See what customers are saying about us

Mary L Doolin
Monday, November 14
Waiting for battery for camera fingers crossed it will work.
Juan
Tuesday, November 8
It was great shopping
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 31
Cannot comment on complete experience until I receive the product
Ninfa
Friday, October 28
Great to find what I need. Especially since it is an old camcorder. So happy to find the battery.
Jack Kline
Friday, October 21
very easy to find what I needed
Peggy Dickerson
Tuesday, October 18
overall was great except for checking out.
Martha J Harrod
Sunday, October 16
just what I needed
David O'Shields
Friday, October 14
Was good
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 10
good
Gary Camac
Friday, October 7
Easy order
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, September 28
quick and simple
BRUCE R EATON
Sunday, September 25
RESPONSIVE SERVICE
Susan Mckenzie
Tuesday, September 20
easy
Maryann Genzel
Tuesday, September 13
Fast ordering, had carried what I needed.
Dan
Saturday, September 10
web site had all the right information for me to make a decision
joe martinez
Tuesday, September 6
fine
Michael D Brown
Saturday, September 3
couldn't believe you had the battery. Thanks very much.
Jim Hollowell
Tuesday, August 30
hope this is the battery I need for my Sony Cyber-shot
Thomas Kilgore
Saturday, August 27
found what I wanted immediately.
George S. McPhee
Monday, August 22
it was okay
Gussie RAGIN
Monday, November 14
ok
Diana Wadley
Monday, November 7
Quick shopping experience
Floyd Kittle
Sunday, October 30
You are apparently the only company that stocks a new battery for my camera. Another company wants $28+ for a used battery.
James L. Harvey
Friday, October 28
Great site.. Great prices..
Jeannie Mendiola
Friday, October 21
Had no problem finding what I needed
Mike john Kowalczyk
Tuesday, October 18
Should list volts on batteries
C. Arredondo
Sunday, October 16
Easily located item, reasonable price with free shipping and I got a charger that I didn't know was an option anymore.
Nemiah Armstrong
Wednesday, October 12
Great
Angela J Wilson
Sunday, October 9
Quick and Easy
Adolfo Ramirez
Friday, October 7
GOOD
Peter Thoss
Wednesday, September 28
OK sevice
JOSEPH BUTCHART
Sunday, September 25
I got what I needed.
james ruper
Tuesday, September 20
fast and easy
robert yee
Tuesday, September 13
fast and easy
Violeta R.Caruf
Saturday, September 10
Good
Bradley
Monday, September 5
Awesome
Tom Power
Friday, September 2
In stock and good price
william lee hall
Tuesday, August 30
very good
gladys r r brittle
Friday, August 26
GREAT
thomas rodriguez
Monday, August 22
so grateful for how easy it was to get a charger for my old camcorder
Marjorie Ferris
Friday, November 11
So far it seems easy. I will have to see if the item arrives.
Patty Isaeff
Saturday, November 5
Great price and easy to order. Anxious to receive my back-up battery! Thanks!!
KATY ZAPPALA
Saturday, October 29
EASY
James L. Harvey
Friday, October 28
Great site.. Great prices..
Daniel Villalva
Friday, October 21
Placing my order was seamless.
Russell
Monday, October 17
was easy
Frances
Sunday, October 16
Found just what I needed waiting for it to come in now.
earl taylor
Wednesday, October 12
you did good
Angela
Sunday, October 9
quick & easy
Clifton Peoples
Friday, October 7
I think that everything worked out well and thank you very much for your services
Ken Simpson
Tuesday, September 27
Easy and fast.
Robert J Noga
Thursday, September 22
Had trouble getting site to accept credit card. Kept saying wrong account number
ronald seay
Saturday, September 17
Sure
Doreen Pottle
Tuesday, September 13
Pleased to find a replacement battery for a very dated JVC camcorder which will allow me to once again view cherished videos.
Sarz Maxwell
Wednesday, September 7
so easy!
Dennis P. Heidemann
Monday, September 5
Real smooth ,Im satisfied.
Arthur L Summers
Thursday, September 1
Quick
Fred Duarte
Monday, August 29
Easy shopping.
JERRELL L PETERS
Thursday, August 25
Thank you.
Gerry Watson
Sunday, August 21
Quick Easy to find on internet.
William Gordon
Friday, November 11
very good service.
J Connally
Friday, November 4
glad you had the battery
Chebon
Friday, October 28
Good Thanks!
Kurt Snyder
Wednesday, October 26
quick & easy.
Rodger D GILL
Thursday, October 20
After I get the product.
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 17
Thank you for prompt shipping.
frank stanfa
Saturday, October 15
the site was easy to use
Gloria Jackson
Tuesday, October 11
I need to get the product before I can commit on it
SUSANNE ORSI
Saturday, October 8
GREAT. EASY TO FIND
Henry N Monroe
Friday, October 7
Great efficiency for online purchase -thank you!
ROBERT T MALLOY
Monday, September 26
my first time purchase from this site
Glenna H Sties
Wednesday, September 21
Easy to get needed battery quickly.
Kathy M Francis
Thursday, September 15
easy to shop but not sure I would recommend because I need to try the product before I decide to buy again.
Corrine Jensen
Saturday, September 10
easy to do .
Ira S Chislof
Wednesday, September 7
easy
John
Sunday, September 4
Easy
Gary Grinwis
Thursday, September 1
Prompt easy and affordable batteries for my Nikon camera. Free shipping. Took 3 minutes to complete order.
richard lester
Monday, August 29
thank you
Diego Kahr
Thursday, August 25
So far , so good.
melvin tepper
Saturday, August 20
Not happy with shipping fee
DAVID CHUMLEY
Tuesday, November 8
QICK AND USER FRIENDLY
donnay king
Wednesday, November 2
good product
Earl Patterson
Friday, October 28
good shopping
Paul Hauschild
Tuesday, October 25
Ratings will change after I receive the product
Paul Marsello
Wednesday, October 19
Smooth as glass so far. It remains to be seen if the battery is as described for my vintage Nikon 1 digital camera.
daniel1
Monday, October 17
Thanks for having me!
Rodney Sandt
Saturday, October 15
Easy.
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 10
Quick/easy
Sonya D Smith
Saturday, October 8
It has been good.
Mary Ellen Connolly
Friday, September 30
Im satisfied
Anonymous Customer
Monday, September 26
Glade you had battery for this old camera
John McReynolds
Tuesday, September 20
okay
Terri
Thursday, September 15
Hopefully the product will arrive quickly
Ron Smith
Saturday, September 10
No thanks
Robert Lynn Mitchell
Tuesday, September 6
Very fast and easy to transact
Raelynn Yazdzik
Saturday, September 3
Quick look Up for items needed
jeanne sears
Tuesday, August 30
easy & quick
Rebecca Gwynn Whalen
Sunday, August 28
Easy to use
Konna huck
Tuesday, August 23
Very good
TRACY A. WILLIAMS
Saturday, August 20
Ordering my batteries has been easy so far.
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons