See what customers are saying about us

Tammy Marie Wright
Monday, May 23
I'll really tell you when the order arrives. Too soon to tell.
Erica Struble
Sunday, May 15
Glad I found this battery.
Phil Schoenthal
Tuesday, May 10
This is my 1st time, thus far. I dig the free shipping.
JoAnne
Saturday, May 7
Easy to order
Albert Boyce Johnson
Thursday, May 5
Good information and a quick checkout.
Erlene Harvey
Monday, May 2
So far, so good. Wait until I receive package to comment
David Hunt
Friday, April 29
Nicely designed website.
Roberta Butcher
Tuesday, April 26
Quick and easy
John William Ruggeri
Wednesday, April 20
Order process was quick and easy.
Roger Weik
Saturday, April 16
?????
Theo Glanton
Thursday, April 14
Good
Sharon Yarbrough
Tuesday, April 12
Very quick and easy order. Am looking forward to receiving the battery.
ray
Monday, April 11
no
john iacono
Friday, April 8
Had what I needed at a good price
Tommy Wilson
Wednesday, April 6
Liked the information available on this site and ease of use. Found what I needed
ANTHONY GUIDA
Sunday, April 3
easy
Joshua Scroggins
Friday, April 1
Great site, easy to find what I needed & easy to check out!
Dan Shields
Tuesday, March 22
easy to use site
James Hamblin
Tuesday, March 15
your site was very easy to use
Gloria Crowley
Friday, March 11
good fast
Susan Howard
Saturday, May 21
The item I was looking for on that site was very easy to find. It was easy to purchase as well
Joe Briley
Friday, May 13
Excellent website. Products easy to find.
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, May 8
ok
Shannon Rozdilsky
Friday, May 6
Clear and detailed information describing expected performance and description of product. Promises fast free shipping.
Edna WAtts
Wednesday, May 4
excellent...found just what I need
Kenneth D Garrison
Monday, May 2
Easy ordering process
Beverly McIntyre
Wednesday, April 27
y
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 25
The web site was very user friendly .
Boba Co
Wednesday, April 20
item in stock
PATTY A STARR
Saturday, April 16
loved the many products
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, April 14
Quick and easy to use.
Catherine Yarbrough
Monday, April 11
Stars may change after I receive the product
Wayne A. Goertzen
Sunday, April 10
went good
Stacey Barker
Friday, April 8
.
BDarlene Samples
Wednesday, April 6
Just what I was looking for.
John
Sunday, April 3
So far, so good.
John M Woolsey
Wednesday, March 30
good
alan charles holzapfel
Saturday, March 19
very good service
Robert Kelley
Monday, March 14
good
John N Visick
Thursday, March 10
good
Lew Campbell
Thursday, May 19
Easy website & ordering process.
Jaxine Underwood
Friday, May 13
Easy to order
Estelio Breto
Sunday, May 8
It was quick and eassy.... great
Willa M Scantlebury
Friday, May 6
As long as it comes in 4-5 days!
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, May 3
easy
Donna Svinis
Monday, May 2
So far so good -- easy, straightforward ordering.
Douglas A. Jackson
Wednesday, April 27
It was a good experiernce, and I found everything that I needed.
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 25
it was great and easy to place my oeder
Bill Reddington
Tuesday, April 19
Pretty Easy
JANET SINESH
Friday, April 15
Found what I was looking for at a good price.
Michele BALFOUR
Tuesday, April 12
LOOKS GREAT SO FAR!
Glenda J Christiansen
Monday, April 11
Looking for a battery for an older camera. found you on-line.
gary s. lewis
Sunday, April 10
I'm reserving comments until merchandise has been received and tested.
Charles Foulks
Thursday, April 7
Fast adn efficient
Andres Ochoa
Wednesday, April 6
simple and forward way to buy what you're looking for
Raymond Houston
Sunday, April 3
I gave a three stars upon recommendation and future experience due to just having purchased the product. Hopefully, it will be a good experience and I can return. Thank you
Brian McGarry
Tuesday, March 29
easy to order
Nick
Saturday, March 19
Quick and easy
MS BILLIE H CALDWELL
Sunday, March 13
Good shopping experience. Will use again. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, March 10
Clean and fast
Jessie Raines
Wednesday, May 18
Quick and easy.
Russ
Thursday, May 12
Easy to use site and good pricing.
Gordon knopp
Saturday, May 7
Wonderful web site, easy-to-use
Mary jones
Thursday, May 5
Very satisfied
Robert Linz
Tuesday, May 3
OK so far
Julie Shenk
Sunday, May 1
Easy website
Ronald Cappadona
Wednesday, April 27
Items were easy to find and checkout process is quick and easy.
Dennis
Sunday, April 24
So far so good, see when it arrives!
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 18
Website is straightforward. Information clearly presented.
Jeffrey Batt
Friday, April 15
Ordering process was quick, secure & easy!
Gary lefkowitz
Tuesday, April 12
Fast easy cheapest price I have found
JAMES T MALLON
Monday, April 11
very easy to follow your directions it was a pleasure
Patricia Poswall
Saturday, April 9
Just what I was looking for and fast delivery.
Joy
Thursday, April 7
Easy to use. Only complaint was when I tried to call (twice), the automated phone system tried to "connect me to a live person" to receive a $100 Walmart gift card and then disconnected the call. Most annoying!
Jon Carissimi
Tuesday, April 5
Terrific pricing!!
Steven Amdall
Friday, April 1
Easy to order.
Joseph Moskwa
Tuesday, March 29
Having what I need immediately, is what will bring me back to your facility.
Vickie Wright
Saturday, March 19
was very easy to find and order item.
Robert Molchan
Saturday, March 12
Fast easy and good price.
Susan Graziadei
Wednesday, March 9
quick shopping
Jason mckinnon
Wednesday, May 18
Helpful
Heidi Bunnell
Tuesday, May 10
website is user friendly. Thank you!
Paul Wilson
Saturday, May 7
Quick and easy ordering process.
Rick Ward
Thursday, May 5
Thanks for stocking older batteries.
Paula Wood
Tuesday, May 3
Great quick service!
Dianne Jordan
Friday, April 29
I like that you didn't hassle me about setting up some kind of account but were very personable and seem very efficient.
Winston W Perreira
Wednesday, April 27
ok
Edwina Melby
Thursday, April 21
east to find the battery i needed
Kim Trail
Monday, April 18
Very Easy and had what I needed.
Edilberto D Rivera
Friday, April 15
Great!
Paul Fouche
Tuesday, April 12
Location of item quickly found and verified. Price fair
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 11
great
Victoria L Arnold
Friday, April 8
It was fine.
Sheila Robertson
Wednesday, April 6
what i have been searching for automatically came up and offered the accessories so i can stop looking. One stop shopping.
MaryLouise Stuart
Monday, April 4
Terrific and so easy.
Larry Janca
Friday, April 1
So far so good.
CarolJ Egbert
Saturday, March 26
IT was hard to fine new battiers in my town thanks
Christine
Friday, March 18
Nice
john galeazzi
Saturday, March 12
Easy to navigate, clear info and decent pricing.
Ellen Cerritelli
Tuesday, March 8
If someone brings it up, I will talk but most likely just won't think to talk about it. Of course, I will see what happens between now and receiving it. Thanks
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons