100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Compatible Samsung BP-90A BP90A IA-BP90A Battery Charger

$16.99$28.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Tuesday, Nov 15
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a battery for your charger And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

New high-quality "smart" battery charger set including both wall charger and auto cigarette lighter adapter (car charger). World-traveler input voltage 110v-240v. Quick charging for Samsung BP-90A BP90A IA-BP90A digital camera battery. Smart circuit design and LED indicators with automatic current control to protect battery from overcharging, short circuit, and electronic shock. Works wonderfully for:

Samsung HMX-E10, HMXE10, E10
Samsung HMX-E15, HMXE15, E15
Samsung HMX-P100, HMXP100, P100

and more models.

See what customers are saying about us
Mary L Doolin
Monday, November 14
Waiting for battery for camera fingers crossed it will work.
Gussie RAGIN
Monday, November 14
ok
Marjorie Ferris
Friday, November 11
So far it seems easy. I will have to see if the item arrives.
William Gordon
Friday, November 11
very good service.
DAVID CHUMLEY
Tuesday, November 8
QICK AND USER FRIENDLY
Juan
Tuesday, November 8
It was great shopping
Diana Wadley
Monday, November 7
Quick shopping experience
Patty Isaeff
Saturday, November 5
Great price and easy to order. Anxious to receive my back-up battery!...
J Connally
Friday, November 4
glad you had the battery
donnay king
Wednesday, November 2
good product
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 31
Cannot comment on complete experience until I receive the product
Floyd Kittle
Sunday, October 30
You are apparently the only company that stocks a new battery for my c...
KATY ZAPPALA
Saturday, October 29
EASY
Chebon
Friday, October 28
Good Thanks!
Earl Patterson
Friday, October 28
good shopping
Ninfa
Friday, October 28
Great to find what I need. Especially since it is an old camcorder. So...
James L. Harvey
Friday, October 28
Great site.. Great prices..
James L. Harvey
Friday, October 28
Great site.. Great prices..
Kurt Snyder
Wednesday, October 26
quick & easy.
Paul Hauschild
Tuesday, October 25
Ratings will change after I receive the product
Jack Kline
Friday, October 21
very easy to find what I needed
Jeannie Mendiola
Friday, October 21
Had no problem finding what I needed
Daniel Villalva
Friday, October 21
Placing my order was seamless.
Rodger D GILL
Thursday, October 20
After I get the product.
Paul Marsello
Wednesday, October 19
Smooth as glass so far. It remains to be seen if the battery is as des...
Peggy Dickerson
Tuesday, October 18
overall was great except for checking out.
Mike john Kowalczyk
Tuesday, October 18
Should list volts on batteries
Russell
Monday, October 17
was easy
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 17
Thank you for prompt shipping.
daniel1
Monday, October 17
Thanks for having me!
Martha J Harrod
Sunday, October 16
just what I needed
C. Arredondo
Sunday, October 16
Easily located item, reasonable price with free shipping and I got a c...
Frances
Sunday, October 16
Found just what I needed waiting for it to come in now.
frank stanfa
Saturday, October 15
the site was easy to use
Rodney Sandt
Saturday, October 15
Easy.
David O'Shields
Friday, October 14
Was good
Nemiah Armstrong
Wednesday, October 12
Great
earl taylor
Wednesday, October 12
you did good
Gloria Jackson
Tuesday, October 11
I need to get the product before I can commit on it
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 10
Quick/easy
Anonymous Customer
Monday, October 10
good
Angela J Wilson
Sunday, October 9
Quick and Easy
Angela
Sunday, October 9
quick & easy
SUSANNE ORSI
Saturday, October 8
GREAT. EASY TO FIND
Sonya D Smith
Saturday, October 8
It has been good.
Gary Camac
Friday, October 7
Easy order
Adolfo Ramirez
Friday, October 7
GOOD
Clifton Peoples
Friday, October 7
I think that everything worked out well and thank you very much for yo...
Henry N Monroe
Friday, October 7
Great efficiency for online purchase -thank you!
Mary Ellen Connolly
Friday, September 30
Im satisfied
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, September 28
quick and simple
Peter Thoss
Wednesday, September 28
OK sevice
Ken Simpson
Tuesday, September 27
Easy and fast.
ROBERT T MALLOY
Monday, September 26
my first time purchase from this site
Anonymous Customer
Monday, September 26
Glade you had battery for this old camera
BRUCE R EATON
Sunday, September 25
RESPONSIVE SERVICE
JOSEPH BUTCHART
Sunday, September 25
I got what I needed.
Robert J Noga
Thursday, September 22
Had trouble getting site to accept credit card. Kept saying wrong acc...
Glenna H Sties
Wednesday, September 21
Easy to get needed battery quickly.
John McReynolds
Tuesday, September 20
okay
Susan Mckenzie
Tuesday, September 20
easy
james ruper
Tuesday, September 20
fast and easy
ronald seay
Saturday, September 17
Sure
Kathy M Francis
Thursday, September 15
easy to shop but not sure I would recommend because I need to try the ...
Terri
Thursday, September 15
Hopefully the product will arrive quickly
Maryann Genzel
Tuesday, September 13
Fast ordering, had carried what I needed.
robert yee
Tuesday, September 13
fast and easy
Doreen Pottle
Tuesday, September 13
Pleased to find a replacement battery for a very dated JVC camcorder w...
Corrine Jensen
Saturday, September 10
easy to do .
Ron Smith
Saturday, September 10
No thanks
Dan
Saturday, September 10
web site had all the right information for me to make a decision
Violeta R.Caruf
Saturday, September 10
Good
Sarz Maxwell
Wednesday, September 7
so easy!
Ira S Chislof
Wednesday, September 7
easy
Robert Lynn Mitchell
Tuesday, September 6
Very fast and easy to transact
joe martinez
Tuesday, September 6
fine
Bradley
Monday, September 5
Awesome
Dennis P. Heidemann
Monday, September 5
Real smooth ,Im satisfied.
John
Sunday, September 4
Easy
Raelynn Yazdzik
Saturday, September 3
Quick look Up for items needed
Michael D Brown
Saturday, September 3
couldn't believe you had the battery. Thanks very much.
Tom Power
Friday, September 2
In stock and good price
Arthur L Summers
Thursday, September 1
Quick
Gary Grinwis
Thursday, September 1
Prompt easy and affordable batteries for my Nikon camera. Free shippin...
jeanne sears
Tuesday, August 30
easy & quick
Jim Hollowell
Tuesday, August 30
hope this is the battery I need for my Sony Cyber-shot
william lee hall
Tuesday, August 30
very good
Fred Duarte
Monday, August 29
Easy shopping.
richard lester
Monday, August 29
thank you
Rebecca Gwynn Whalen
Sunday, August 28
Easy to use
Thomas Kilgore
Saturday, August 27
found what I wanted immediately.
gladys r r brittle
Friday, August 26
GREAT
JERRELL L PETERS
Thursday, August 25
Thank you.
Diego Kahr
Thursday, August 25
So far , so good.
Konna huck
Tuesday, August 23
Very good
George S. McPhee
Monday, August 22
it was okay
thomas rodriguez
Monday, August 22
so grateful for how easy it was to get a charger for my old camcorder
Gerry Watson
Sunday, August 21
Quick Easy to find on internet.
melvin tepper
Saturday, August 20
Not happy with shipping fee
TRACY A. WILLIAMS
Saturday, August 20
Ordering my batteries has been easy so far.
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons