100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Nikon EN-EL12 Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

Nikon EN-EL12 Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

$14.99$24.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Monday, Jul 10
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a charger for your battery And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

Our EN-EL12 battery is a replacement battery for such Nikon cameras as Coolpix S8000, Coolpix S9100, Coolpix P300, Coolpix S8100, and other models. EL12 is designed and tested for high performance and safety. EN EL12 battery is rechargeable, made with premium lithium-ion cells, and guaranteed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. EN-EL12 battery can be safely charged with either an original Nikon MH-65 charger or any other compatible third-party charger. Our EN EL12 battery is fully compatible with the following Nikon COOLPIX cameras: 

Nikon Coolpix AW100 
Nikon Coolpix AW110 
Nikon Coolpix AW120
Nikon Coolpix AW130 
Nikon Coolpix P300 
Nikon Coolpix P310 
Nikon Coolpix P330 
Nikon Coolpix P340 
Nikon Coolpix S31, Nikon S31 
Nikon Coolpix S1000pj 
Nikon Coolpix S1100pj 
Nikon Coolpix S1200pj 
Nikon Coolpix S610 
Nikon Coolpix S610c 
Nikon Coolpix S620 
Nikon Coolpix S630 
Nikon Coolpix S640 
Nikon Coolpix S70 
Nikon Coolpix S710 
Nikon Coolpix S800c 
Nikon Coolpix S6000 
Nikon Coolpix S6100 
Nikon Coolpix S6150 
Nikon Coolpix S6200 
Nikon Coolpix S6300 
Nikon Coolpix S8000 
Nikon Coolpix S8100 
Nikon Coolpix S8200 
Nikon Coolpix S9100 
Nikon Coolpix S9300 
Nikon Coolpix S9400 
Nikon Coolpix S9500 
Nikon Coolpix S9600 
Nikon Coolpix S9700
Nikon Coolpix S9900 

and more models. 

Our EN-EL12 battery is the best replacement for the following OEM battery part numbers: Nikon EN-EL12, ENEL12.

See what customers are saying about us
Merry Rose
Sunday, July 9
So far, so good.
michael descamps
Sunday, July 9
I have to see how the battery lasts and charges before I buy more batt...
GaryH H O'Brien
Saturday, July 8
I love that this is well for Sony.
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, July 6
always takes time but very manageable
Joan Nicholetti
Wednesday, July 5
Okay
Wanda C Bellows
Sunday, July 2
This was very easy with pictures of my Sony Camera battery. If this i...
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, June 29
Quick
Glenn Schultz
Thursday, June 22
Great
carlos h arriaga
Sunday, June 18
Quick and helpful
richard lenkins
Friday, June 16
hard to find this battery did not want to throw camera away
dottie franke
Thursday, June 15
good
Dennis L Meadows
Tuesday, June 13
it was fast
Isabel
Monday, June 12
I found everything I needed for my digital camera :)
Cynthia M Richardson
Sunday, June 11
Nothing to say until it is delivered.
Betsy Blackley
Sunday, June 11
If product sent is correct and true to details, I will give a great ra...
Jean Kasinski
Friday, June 9
You had what I needed and the ordering process was very easy.
Doris Morrison
Friday, June 9
First time user for Canon camera battery and charger. Camera purchased...
Susan Stroll
Thursday, June 8
I received another card yesterday - but it was too large for my older ...
Jennifer Brown
Tuesday, June 6
I liked the variety and that you show when is will be shipped so that ...
James Craig
Monday, June 5
quick and easy
Charles W Sutphen
Sunday, June 4
Smooth sailing.
Kathleen Bailey
Thursday, June 1
ok
Debbie Ballinger
Thursday, June 1
I hope this battery works for my camera. Easy to order.
Alton Underwood
Thursday, June 1
Glad you have what I need
Stephen Gongola
Monday, May 29
great
don kemp
Monday, May 29
PRETTY SLICK EASY PEASY
Dan Grissom, Jr.
Friday, May 26
Great prices on batteries that I needed.
Steven Ford
Friday, May 26
Very nice experience Thanks
Robert Krenzer
Thursday, May 25
I like so far easy to find item and ordering.
Geoffrey Tozer
Wednesday, May 24
hi
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, May 23
easy!!!
Lynda Blackey
Sunday, May 21
My camera is older, so was was happy to find that the required battery...
Ron Bennett
Saturday, May 20
just ordered the battery. time will tell, so far so good.
Sheila
Saturday, May 20
Very user friendly!!
Ronald P DeRose
Saturday, May 20
Quick, easy painless, perfect!
J D Maddy
Saturday, May 20
.
Wade Sanborn
Sunday, May 14
I feel I am getting just what I ordered and it was quick and easy. No ...
Ginger Warnecker
Friday, May 12
Should have did this before trapsing all over town to find none.. this...
William Pennebaker Sr
Thursday, May 11
Great product inventory and fast service.
kent sanders
Saturday, May 6
That was as quick as you can get!!!
Stewart F Cherry
Friday, May 5
Thanks for your time website.
Clara E Glade
Friday, May 5
Navigating the website was easy. Found what I needed right away. Tha...
Randy Jacobe
Friday, May 5
Good experience. Hope this gets my old Handycam back in business!
Laura Tate
Thursday, May 4
Was very easy to place order
Nico Putter
Wednesday, May 3
Shopping and ordering was easy.
SHERYL CHAMPLUVIER
Wednesday, May 3
easy to use
Randy D Boula
Wednesday, May 3
Fast and easy to find what I wanted
Lily Francisco
Wednesday, May 3
Great
Steven D Hammer
Monday, May 1
Quick and easy, thanks.
John E Fuchs Jr
Monday, May 1
thanks for having the older battery in stock.
Danny
Monday, May 1
Everything on the web order went great. Hopefully it arrives ontime
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, April 30
shopping was great
Gordon Brown
Saturday, April 29
I hope the battery holds up.. First time buyer.
Richard MacIntire
Friday, April 28
Easy site. Shipping price won't break the bank. Had trouble findi...
Cheryl Clark
Friday, April 28
The experience was quick and simple.
richard miles
Friday, April 28
easy. good job.
David Halbritter
Thursday, April 27
what message
Herbert johnson
Wednesday, April 26
first time
Larry Adams
Monday, April 24
Easy ordering...just waiting for product to arrive.
Michele J Rheam
Monday, April 24
Quick and easy purchase.
Jackie Bitterman
Monday, April 24
It was all good.thanks
ahmed
Monday, April 24
good
Helen
Sunday, April 23
Just hoping that the "fast delivery" is accurate !
Leslie
Saturday, April 22
Very easy
John Millenburg
Saturday, April 22
Good shopping experience.
Michael Janecek
Saturday, April 22
Thanks you’re awesome
Raymond Nixon
Friday, April 21
very good
Dennison
Friday, April 21
Very fast and efficient
Lee Ellen Heckerman
Friday, April 21
very easy to use website, reasonable price for the item.
Douglas M. Hoyt
Friday, April 21
interesting
JOHN TREADWELL
Friday, April 21
QUICK
Bob Proper
Thursday, April 20
web site a little hard to order
kenneth galaida
Thursday, April 20
very easy
Carlisle Cooper
Wednesday, April 19
Fast, Easy, and all the Specifications were provided.
Timothy J Carroll
Tuesday, April 18
Web site was easy to use, hopefully product is as advertised.
N Martinez
Tuesday, April 18
It's fast
Kathy Thompson
Monday, April 17
very good
Tom Hanson
Monday, April 17
Fast and easy site to order from
Ernie Parker
Monday, April 17
I didn't appreciate the add on shipping fees that didn't sho...
Steve Gressley
Saturday, April 15
ok so far
William Black
Friday, April 14
Very efficient
Douglas Seeley
Thursday, April 13
Very easy to get what I wanted.
melvin knazze
Wednesday, April 12
great so far
Carol Grundy
Tuesday, April 11
Good and was really fast at finding the correct battery
richard judy
Sunday, April 9
good so far
robert marcus
Friday, April 7
Fast service
Scott Huber
Thursday, April 6
I am impressed with your price and how fast you can get the order deli...
Joan L
Thursday, April 6
easy to order
Neil Mandel
Thursday, April 6
Very good.
paulbrecht
Thursday, April 6
none
joanne Scheib
Wednesday, April 5
Waiting n excited
kaye richardson
Wednesday, April 5
the shopping was great, will have to wait to receive and use to answer...
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, April 4
It remains to be seen how the batteries work in my camera. Excellent ...
Jackie MacDonell
Tuesday, April 4
Glad it was in stock and reasonable
veachel G king
Tuesday, April 4
quick
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, March 30
Site easy to use and processing my order was great!
Welton Calvert
Wednesday, March 29
Good
Joan Enright
Tuesday, March 28
Quick, easy & they had exactly what I wanted! Great Shop!
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, March 28
:Very satisfied
Ron Goodwin
Tuesday, March 28
Good
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons