100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

GoPro HD Hero 1 Hero 2 Rechargeable Battery AHDBT-001 AHDBT-002

Compatible GoPro HD Hero 1 Hero 2 Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery AHDBT-001 AHDBT-002

3 Reviews
$10.99$18.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Friday, Aug 26
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a charger for your battery And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

New 100% OEM Compatible Li-Ion Rechargeable Replacement Battery. Guaranteed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Rated with 1400mAh, it works wonderfully for the following GoPro HD HERO and HERO2 digital video cameras:

GoPro HD Helmet HERO
GoPro HD Motorsports HERO
GoPro HD Surf HERO
GoPro HD HERO Naked
GoPro HD HERO 960
GoPro Hero HD 1080p Digital Cameras
GoPro HD HERO2 Outdoor Edition
GoPro HD HERO2 Motorsports Edition
GoPro HD HERO2 Surf Edition
and more.

Best replacement for the battery part number AHDBT-001 or AHDBT001, AHDBT-002 or AHDBT002.

See what customers are saying about us
gladys r r brittle
Friday, August 26
GREAT
JERRELL L PETERS
Thursday, August 25
Thank you.
Diego Kahr
Thursday, August 25
So far , so good.
Konna huck
Tuesday, August 23
Very good
George S. McPhee
Monday, August 22
it was okay
thomas rodriguez
Monday, August 22
so grateful for how easy it was to get a charger for my old camcorder
Gerry Watson
Sunday, August 21
Quick Easy to find on internet.
melvin tepper
Saturday, August 20
Not happy with shipping fee
TRACY A. WILLIAMS
Saturday, August 20
Ordering my batteries has been easy so far.
Ernesto Desormaux
Saturday, August 20
Good price and great service!
RL Goldston
Saturday, August 20
Quick and easy
Daniel M Poitras
Friday, August 19
Fast and efficient
gilbert hernandez
Thursday, August 18
Kind of new at this, was able to navigate follow the directions overal...
Eddie
Monday, August 15
Easy, painless shopping.
Peter Losurdo
Sunday, August 14
Great!!!!
Nicholas B Ammons
Friday, August 12
All was easy to use, thanks. Easy to navigate and buy what I needed.
Greg Brown
Thursday, August 11
Thanks! Can't wait to replace my battery.
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, August 11
It was hard to find someone with this product. Thank you!!
Jerry Lee
Wednesday, August 10
good
Kim Chilcote
Wednesday, August 10
Quick and easy
James Schriver
Wednesday, August 10
Can raise rating if shipping and usage excells.
Peter Zona
Monday, August 8
easy does it
Daniel B. Wren
Sunday, August 7
The price and the order process is great so far.
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, August 6
Easy transactio
Karen McQueary
Thursday, August 4
Thank you!
Ellen Wallace
Thursday, August 4
it was quick and easy. found what i needed with no problem
jim Fox
Wednesday, August 3
found the camera battery I need fast and simple
janice smith
Wednesday, August 3
QUICK AND EASY
Tom Reddish
Wednesday, August 3
Great experience
Fred Taylor
Tuesday, August 2
I found a very hard-to-find BP1130 battery for my Samsung NX300.
Alan Gottier
Tuesday, August 2
great experience without searching everywhere on pages
PENLAND PARKS
Tuesday, August 2
GREAT
Obed Rodriguez
Saturday, July 30
Quick and easy
Carmen Gnolfo
Friday, July 29
Great
Patty Johnston
Wednesday, July 27
Fast Check out
Douglas Graves
Wednesday, July 27
Quick and easily understood
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, July 26
very easy..
Diana Mathews
Tuesday, July 26
Good shopping
John Triska
Monday, July 25
good no problems
Larry Flett
Monday, July 25
very easy
Aliuska Udria
Sunday, July 24
Good
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, July 23
quick and easy
TED MILES
Friday, July 22
Ordering was a breeze. We will see about dekivery and product.
Chelsea
Friday, July 22
Quick and easy
Ivan Conrad
Thursday, July 21
easy to order
Robert Fellure
Thursday, July 21
good price & easy
Kenneth Jordan
Wednesday, July 20
Had the best delivery time and was in mid range of pricing
Joseph Warhola
Tuesday, July 19
Service was quick and easy couldn't appreciate that more
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, July 19
Fast & Easy
Lynn Benny
Monday, July 18
Very easy to order
Scott Becker
Sunday, July 17
Smooth
Lee W
Sunday, July 17
Quick & safe
jack
Sunday, July 17
quick ordering and now we'll validate the shipping... cheers
Dale G Stachler
Sunday, July 17
Very easy
Linda McCoy
Saturday, July 16
Very convenient.
John C Etter
Friday, July 15
Easy for a tech caveman!
Arnold
Friday, July 15
Oreder proceesing was super easy.
Mary Weaver
Friday, July 15
Very good, it was soooo easy I will be awaiting my order.
E. Proulx
Wednesday, July 13
was glad to find your site and will consider using again for future ba...
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, July 13
good selection and easy website to navigate
Mitchell Ainsworth
Tuesday, July 12
Good
Ted Love
Tuesday, July 12
GOOD
Percy Simpson
Monday, July 11
I was able to find what I needed and it was quick into the point.
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, July 10
Quiick and clear ordering
Stan Mrowka
Saturday, July 9
Moved right along
Darius VanHorn
Thursday, July 7
I found exactly what I needed for a very good
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, July 7
HI
M. Crespo
Tuesday, July 5
liked the 12 month warranty.
JOSE LEONIDAS YSABEL BENCOSME
Monday, July 4
Was a greatful experience shopping with You
Angela L Ryden
Sunday, July 3
It was easy to order and also the discount helps.
Kelley C Watson
Sunday, July 3
Hopefully i ordered the right battery for my old casio
Venice R Garner
Sunday, July 3
Hopefully this spare battery will make my photo experiences better.
noriko kampfschulte
Sunday, July 3
thanks
Mark Hurst
Saturday, July 2
Very good shopping experience!
Wayne D Hallenback
Saturday, July 2
Thank you
Stephanie
Saturday, July 2
easy to order
John Etter
Friday, July 1
Hope it is the right product
Martin Clark
Thursday, June 30
Found exactly what I was looking for.
David E Mason
Wednesday, June 29
ordering process good - will reserve further comment until product rec...
Paul
Wednesday, June 29
excellent
Kathy Gordon
Tuesday, June 28
super easy to order!
Marge Cistulli
Monday, June 27
I sure hope it works in my camera
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, June 26
slay
Darlene Hedrick
Saturday, June 25
N/A
Sharon Mallett
Saturday, June 25
Thanks for product availability. Amazon Prime wanted 49.00. The camera...
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, June 25
I will review according to wether I get what I paid for
H.Hollister Cantus
Saturday, June 25
No Problems
Abdenego Ramirez
Wednesday, June 22
Very nice
Bernard Sopko
Wednesday, June 22
good
thomas l. buckner
Tuesday, June 21
Very easy in shopping.
Rhonda Harvey
Tuesday, June 21
Quick and easy!
Richard Gough
Saturday, June 18
Good service to the point did not try to sell some thing else Richard
michael kaplan
Friday, June 17
So far, all's good.
Gerard Abbatello
Thursday, June 16
So far so Good. I will reserve further judgement for when I receive t...
Ruth Bebee
Thursday, June 16
I tried to call your phone number twice. It rang in excess of 5 minut...
Debbie Jantzen
Wednesday, June 15
found exactly what I needed quickly
Neil Goehring
Wednesday, June 15
None maybe that'll satisfy
Amber Johnston
Friday, June 10
Easy to use and quick to set up
Marc Starcke
Friday, June 10
Great so far!
William Church
Thursday, June 9
Good
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons