100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Compatible Canon NB-11L / NB-11LH Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

6 Reviews
$10.99$18.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Thursday, Jan 6
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a charger for your battery And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

Our new NB-11L / NB-11LH battery is a Canon replacement rechargeable battery that is designed to work with Canon Powershot ELPH, A and SX series cameras. The NB-11LH battery is made with premium lithium-ion cells and tested for high performance and safety. Our NB-11LH battery is guaranteed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. The NB-11LH can be charged with an original Canon CB-2LD charger or any other compatible third-party charger. The battery is 100% compatible with the following Canon camera models:

Canon PowerShot ELPH 110 HS, Canon 110 HS, Canon ELPH 110 HS, Canon PowerShot 110 HS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 115 IS, Canon 115 IS, Canon ELPH 115 IS, Canon PowerShot 115
Canon PowerShot ELPH 130 IS, Canon ELPH 130 IS, Canon PowerShot 130 IS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 135, Canon ELPH 135, Canon PowerShot 135
Canon PowerShot ELPH 140 IS, Canon ELPH 140 IS, Canon PowerShot 140 IS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 150 IS, Canon ELPH 150 IS, Canon PowerShot 150 IS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 160, Canon ELPH 160, Canon PowerShot 160
Canon PowerShot ELPH 170 IS, Canon ELPH 170 IS, Canon PowerShot 170 IS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 320 HS, Canon 320 HS, Canon ELPH 320 HS, Canon PowerShot 320 HS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 340 HS, Canon 340 HS, Canon ELPH 340 HS, Canon PowerShot 340 HS
Canon PowerShot ELPH 350 HS, Canon 350 HS, Canon ELPH 350 HS, Canon PowerShot 350 HS
Canon IXUS 240 HS, Canon 240 HS, 240HS
Canon PowerShot A2300, Canon A2300
Canon PowerShot A2400 IS, Canon A2400 IS, Canon A2400
Canon PowerShot A2500, Canon A2500
Canon PowerShot A2600, Canon A2600
Canon PowerShot A3400 IS, Canon A3400 IS, Canon A3400
Canon PowerShot A3500 IS, Canon A3500 IS, Canon A3500
Canon PowerShot A4000 IS, A4000 IS, Canon A4000 IS, Canon A4000
Canon PowerShot SX400 IS, SX400 IS, Canon SX400 IS, Canon SX400
Canon PowerShot SX410 IS, SX410 IS, Canon SX410 IS, Canon SX410

and more models.

Our Canon 11L battery is the best replacement for the following OEM battery part numbers:

Canon NB11L, Canon NB-11L, NB-11LH, NB11LH.

See what customers are saying about us
Russell C Alexander
Wednesday, January 5
good prices. convenient online service
Roland Owen McAteer
Wednesday, January 5
Very quick and efficient, thank you ...
Ken Carrico
Wednesday, January 5
Great so far!
Nancy J Evelyn
Tuesday, January 4
Quick and easy
Sunshine Gilbert
Tuesday, January 4
Seems legit. Glad to have a shop for old camera batteries.
Thomas Ricca
Tuesday, January 4
I typed in the kind of battery and you had it in stock
Kenneth Schmitt
Tuesday, January 4
Very quick and easy shopping for special type battery and looking forw...
Donna Baumann
Monday, January 3
Easy to find battery needed for older digital camera. Thank you!
Richard Berenson
Monday, January 3
Good site
Goodroad
Monday, January 3
No free shipping
Jack mcculley
Sunday, January 2
Good
Michael Howson
Sunday, January 2
amazing selection. Found a battery and charger for an old Nikon camer...
wayne g schneider
Saturday, January 1
it was ok
Henry A DiYanni
Saturday, January 1
great job
Thomas Puddicombe
Saturday, January 1
Fine.
David Payton
Friday, December 31
The ordering procedure was very easy.
Lynn Chevrette
Friday, December 31
The last time I purchased these batteries I had to get them directly f...
Steven Roberts
Thursday, December 30
Easy
Robert Young
Thursday, December 30
Good
Jim Horine
Thursday, December 30
Battery for an older product. Did not think I would find it.
Helen Gessell
Thursday, December 30
found right battery.
Raul Sansores
Wednesday, December 29
all was great
Russell Sanders
Wednesday, December 29
It was quick and priced right.
John Potter
Wednesday, December 29
good price for my camera batteries, and acceptable shipping cost
Mark Picone
Wednesday, December 29
excellent
Manuel A Ramirez Soto
Tuesday, December 28
Excelent!
Jim Beazell
Tuesday, December 28
Good
john e schindler
Monday, December 27
just what i was looking for
David A Coppola
Monday, December 27
NONE
Shirley Rowe
Saturday, December 25
First time order
Dennis
Friday, December 24
Very Quick and easy
marilyn aldrich
Friday, December 24
so glad to find battery
robert straus
Wednesday, December 22
dont like that i am forced to consent to a survey
Garry Poteet
Wednesday, December 22
efficient
Ken Clark
Wednesday, December 22
Your site had all the items I needed for my Nikon digital camera. AND...
Janet Hamilton
Tuesday, December 21
Great
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, December 21
easy to use and get the battery ordered.
Sid Langley
Tuesday, December 21
Better with no shipping
steven wilhelm
Tuesday, December 21
OK
Mr. John Paterno
Tuesday, December 21
If I get my order as promised, my experience would have been GREAT. If...
Chad K Taniguchi
Monday, December 20
honest about shipping costs
Steven Fry
Monday, December 20
good!
Anonymous Customer
Monday, December 20
The buying process was quick and efficient. Thanks!
Howard Mallory
Monday, December 20
Quick & Easy
Michael T Grant
Sunday, December 19
easy shopping
Geo KUYPER
Sunday, December 19
Can not give 5 because item not received yet
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, December 19
As simple and easy as they All should be.
Arans
Sunday, December 19
good
HELEN RUSSETTE
Saturday, December 18
Glad to have option of expedited shipping as battery is needed before ...
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, December 15
couldn't find a spot to make it two instead of one .. so only bought o...
Justin Saldana
Monday, December 13
The website was easy to use. The product was available at comparable p...
suzanne pagel
Sunday, December 12
fast easy and good price for a new battery
James M Ewing
Saturday, December 11
Fast and easy
gary t gonzalez
Friday, December 10
so far its been great
Cynthia M Llauder
Wednesday, December 8
Quick transaction. Thank you
Constance Muhlenkamp
Wednesday, December 8
Can’t give a five. Star as I have not received the order yet. Fi...
Brenda L Kane
Tuesday, December 7
Found what I needed quickly. Thank you
Thomas Wilson
Monday, December 6
Very easy
Elizabeth Gabaldon
Sunday, December 5
Exciting I can’t believe I found what I needed so quick and the ...
Jeffrey Potter
Sunday, December 5
My experience was great.
Sherry L Eastman
Sunday, December 5
I just entered the item I was looking for and was able to find it at a...
Raymond Galinsky
Saturday, December 4
so far so good
Richard Floyd Collinsworth
Saturday, December 4
None
Anonymous Customer
Friday, December 3
QUICK, EASY
David Cunningham
Thursday, December 2
Easy to access purchase. DC
John Stivers
Wednesday, December 1
Found exactly what I needed and ordered in a couple of minutes. Easy ...
T Sherman
Sunday, November 28
So far, so good. Items just ordered now awaiting receipt of said items...
don small
Saturday, November 27
very good
JAMES W BISCARDI
Saturday, November 27
Quick and painless......
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, November 27
quick and easy
donna giorgi
Friday, November 26
thank you for the quick easy service
Nestor
Friday, November 26
Excellent
nhan ngo
Wednesday, November 24
easy to buy
Rudolph Parisi
Wednesday, November 24
good
marcelloporras
Tuesday, November 23
excellent process hope to recieve shipment soon bye
Donald Bergen
Monday, November 22
556
Melody McIntosh
Monday, November 22
Found what I needed quickly.
Eleanor Hamme
Sunday, November 21
I've had a problem ordering from Amazon. I hope my problem has now be...
Barry Bronkema
Saturday, November 20
It was quick
Hannah M Mathers
Saturday, November 20
thanks
Robert Bonheimer
Saturday, November 20
fast
Thomas Gray
Friday, November 19
A-bit miffed at switch to my bank; I don't have a "password"...
Hans Hoeflein
Friday, November 19
Easy to do
David Chicoine
Thursday, November 18
very quick to find.
Deby Dagostino
Thursday, November 18
x
Lawrence King
Thursday, November 18
Prices normal. All went well.
Bryan Webster Danford
Thursday, November 18
very easy to find what i needed and very easy to checkout and cant bea...
Sergei Tikhonov
Wednesday, November 17
Very good!
Alhassan Ahmed
Wednesday, November 17
Very easy to navigate, no hassles.
Jesus
Wednesday, November 17
Seemed real easy to order here.
Robert A Bentsen
Tuesday, November 16
NA
Verna Ashley
Tuesday, November 16
It went fine
Roxane Mostek
Monday, November 15
was quick and easy
allan
Monday, November 15
Great service!
harry conrad
Saturday, November 13
great
Jerry Stumpf
Saturday, November 13
good job
Dorothy Bedford
Saturday, November 13
Needed a replacement charger while traveling. Camera Power Pro comes t...
Bonnie Lackey
Saturday, November 13
Easy web site
Mindy krause
Friday, November 12
Good service paster
Dionna Simone Williams
Thursday, November 11
awesome service
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons