100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Compatible Canon BP-511 BP-511A Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery

4 Reviews
$14.99$24.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Monday, May 23
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a charger for your battery And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

New 100% OEM Compatible Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery. Guaranteed to meet or exceed OEM specifications. Works wonderfully for the following Canon digital cameras and camcorders:

DM-FV300 KIT, DMFV300, FV300 
DM-FV40 KIT, DMFV40, FV40 
DM-MV30, DMMV30, MV30 
DM-MV400, DMMV400, MV400 
DM-MV400i, DMMV400i, MV400i 
DM-MV430, DMMV430, MV430 
DM-MV450, DMMV450, MV450  
DM-MV450i, DMMV450i, MV450i  
DM-MV600, DMMV600, MV600  
DM-MVX1i, DMMVX1i, MVX1i  
EOS KISS 
EOS KISS DIGITAL  
EOS-10D, 10D  
EOS-1D, 1D 
EOS-5D, 5D 
EOS-20D, 20D 
EOS-30D, 30D  
EOS-40D, 40D 
EOS-50D, 50D 
EOS-300D, 300D 
EOS-D30, D30 
EOS-D60, D60 
EOS-Digital Rebel, EOS Digital Rebel 
FV100 
FV200 
FV30 
FV300 KIT 
FV300 
FV40 KIT 
FV40  
FVM1  
FVM10 
IXY DVM  
MV100Xi 
MV300, MV 300, MV-300 
MV300i, MV 300i, MV-300i, 300i 
MV30i, MV 30i, MV-30i, 301i  
MV400, MV 400, MV-400 
MV400i, MV 400i, MV-400i, 400i 
MV430i, MV 430i, MV-430i, 430i 
MV450i, MV 450i, MV-450i, 450i 
MV500, MV 500, MV-500 
MV500i, MV 500i, MV-500i, 500i 
MV530i, MV 530i, MV-530i, 530i 
MV550i, MV 550i, MV-550i, 550i 
MV590, MV 590, MV-590  
MV600, MV 600, MV-600 
MV600i, MV 600i, MV-600i, 600i  
MV630i, MV 630i, MV-630i, 630i 
MV650i, MV 650i, MV-650i, 650i 
MV700, MV 700, MV-700  
MV700i, MV 700i, MV-700i, 700i 
MV730i, MV 730i, MV-730i, 730i 
MV750i, MV 750i, MV-750i, 750i 
MVX100i, MV X100i, X100i 
MVX150i, MV X150i, X150i
MVX1i, MV X1i, X1i  
MVX2i, MV X2i, X2i  
MVX3i, MV X3i, X3i
MVXli, MV Xli, Xli 
Optura 10  
Optura 100MC, Optura 100 MC 
Optura 20  
Optura 200MC, Optura 200 MC 
Optura 50MC, Optura 50 MC 
Optura Pi  
Optura Xi  
PowerShot G1  
PowerShot G2
PowerShot G2
PowerShot G3
PowerShot G5
PowerShot G5 Pro  
PowerShot G6
PowerShot Pro1
PowerShot Pro90 IS
PV130, PV 130, PV-130
ZR-10, ZR10 
ZR-20, ZR20  
ZR-25MC, ZR25MC 
ZR-30MC, ZR30MC 
ZR-40, ZR40
ZR-40A, ZR40A
ZR-45, ZR45
ZR-45MC, ZR45MC
ZR-50, ZR50
ZR-50MC, ZR50MC 
ZR-60, ZR60 
ZR-65MC, ZR65MC 
ZR-70MC, ZR70MC 
ZR-80, ZR80 
ZR-85, ZR85  
ZR-90, ZR90 
and more models.

See what customers are saying about us
Tammy Marie Wright
Monday, May 23
I'll really tell you when the order arrives. Too soon to tell.
Susan Howard
Saturday, May 21
The item I was looking for on that site was very easy to find. It was ...
Lew Campbell
Thursday, May 19
Easy website & ordering process.
Jessie Raines
Wednesday, May 18
Quick and easy.
Jason mckinnon
Wednesday, May 18
Helpful
Erica Struble
Sunday, May 15
Glad I found this battery.
Joe Briley
Friday, May 13
Excellent website. Products easy to find.
Jaxine Underwood
Friday, May 13
Easy to order
Russ
Thursday, May 12
Easy to use site and good pricing.
Heidi Bunnell
Tuesday, May 10
website is user friendly. Thank you!
Phil Schoenthal
Tuesday, May 10
This is my 1st time, thus far. I dig the free shipping.
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, May 8
ok
Estelio Breto
Sunday, May 8
It was quick and eassy.... great
Gordon knopp
Saturday, May 7
Wonderful web site, easy-to-use
Paul Wilson
Saturday, May 7
Quick and easy ordering process.
JoAnne
Saturday, May 7
Easy to order
Shannon Rozdilsky
Friday, May 6
Clear and detailed information describing expected performance and des...
Willa M Scantlebury
Friday, May 6
As long as it comes in 4-5 days!
Mary jones
Thursday, May 5
Very satisfied
Rick Ward
Thursday, May 5
Thanks for stocking older batteries.
Albert Boyce Johnson
Thursday, May 5
Good information and a quick checkout.
Edna WAtts
Wednesday, May 4
excellent...found just what I need
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, May 3
easy
Robert Linz
Tuesday, May 3
OK so far
Paula Wood
Tuesday, May 3
Great quick service!
Erlene Harvey
Monday, May 2
So far, so good. Wait until I receive package to comment
Kenneth D Garrison
Monday, May 2
Easy ordering process
Donna Svinis
Monday, May 2
So far so good -- easy, straightforward ordering.
Julie Shenk
Sunday, May 1
Easy website
Dianne Jordan
Friday, April 29
I like that you didn't hassle me about setting up some kind of account...
David Hunt
Friday, April 29
Nicely designed website.
Beverly McIntyre
Wednesday, April 27
y
Douglas A. Jackson
Wednesday, April 27
It was a good experiernce, and I found everything that I needed.
Ronald Cappadona
Wednesday, April 27
Items were easy to find and checkout process is quick and easy.
Winston W Perreira
Wednesday, April 27
ok
Roberta Butcher
Tuesday, April 26
Quick and easy
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 25
The web site was very user friendly .
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 25
it was great and easy to place my oeder
Dennis
Sunday, April 24
So far so good, see when it arrives!
Edwina Melby
Thursday, April 21
east to find the battery i needed
John William Ruggeri
Wednesday, April 20
Order process was quick and easy.
Boba Co
Wednesday, April 20
item in stock
Bill Reddington
Tuesday, April 19
Pretty Easy
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 18
Website is straightforward. Information clearly presented.
Kim Trail
Monday, April 18
Very Easy and had what I needed.
Roger Weik
Saturday, April 16
?????
PATTY A STARR
Saturday, April 16
loved the many products
JANET SINESH
Friday, April 15
Found what I was looking for at a good price.
Jeffrey Batt
Friday, April 15
Ordering process was quick, secure & easy!
Edilberto D Rivera
Friday, April 15
Great!
Theo Glanton
Thursday, April 14
Good
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, April 14
Quick and easy to use.
Michele BALFOUR
Tuesday, April 12
LOOKS GREAT SO FAR!
Gary lefkowitz
Tuesday, April 12
Fast easy cheapest price I have found
Paul Fouche
Tuesday, April 12
Location of item quickly found and verified. Price fair
Sharon Yarbrough
Tuesday, April 12
Very quick and easy order. Am looking forward to receiving the batter...
Catherine Yarbrough
Monday, April 11
Stars may change after I receive the product
Glenda J Christiansen
Monday, April 11
Looking for a battery for an older camera. found you on-line.
JAMES T MALLON
Monday, April 11
very easy to follow your directions it was a pleasure
Anonymous Customer
Monday, April 11
great
ray
Monday, April 11
no
Wayne A. Goertzen
Sunday, April 10
went good
gary s. lewis
Sunday, April 10
I'm reserving comments until merchandise has been received and tested.
Patricia Poswall
Saturday, April 9
Just what I was looking for and fast delivery.
Victoria L Arnold
Friday, April 8
It was fine.
john iacono
Friday, April 8
Had what I needed at a good price
Stacey Barker
Friday, April 8
.
Charles Foulks
Thursday, April 7
Fast adn efficient
Joy
Thursday, April 7
Easy to use. Only complaint was when I tried to call (twice), the auto...
Sheila Robertson
Wednesday, April 6
what i have been searching for automatically came up and offered the a...
Tommy Wilson
Wednesday, April 6
Liked the information available on this site and ease of use. Found wh...
BDarlene Samples
Wednesday, April 6
Just what I was looking for.
Andres Ochoa
Wednesday, April 6
simple and forward way to buy what you're looking for
Jon Carissimi
Tuesday, April 5
Terrific pricing!!
MaryLouise Stuart
Monday, April 4
Terrific and so easy.
ANTHONY GUIDA
Sunday, April 3
easy
John
Sunday, April 3
So far, so good.
Raymond Houston
Sunday, April 3
I gave a three stars upon recommendation and future experience due to ...
Steven Amdall
Friday, April 1
Easy to order.
Larry Janca
Friday, April 1
So far so good.
Joshua Scroggins
Friday, April 1
Great site, easy to find what I needed & easy to check out!
John M Woolsey
Wednesday, March 30
good
Brian McGarry
Tuesday, March 29
easy to order
Joseph Moskwa
Tuesday, March 29
Having what I need immediately, is what will bring me back to your fac...
CarolJ Egbert
Saturday, March 26
IT was hard to fine new battiers in my town thanks
Dan Shields
Tuesday, March 22
easy to use site
alan charles holzapfel
Saturday, March 19
very good service
Nick
Saturday, March 19
Quick and easy
Vickie Wright
Saturday, March 19
was very easy to find and order item.
Christine
Friday, March 18
Nice
James Hamblin
Tuesday, March 15
your site was very easy to use
Robert Kelley
Monday, March 14
good
MS BILLIE H CALDWELL
Sunday, March 13
Good shopping experience. Will use again. Thanks
Robert Molchan
Saturday, March 12
Fast easy and good price.
john galeazzi
Saturday, March 12
Easy to navigate, clear info and decent pricing.
Gloria Crowley
Friday, March 11
good fast
John N Visick
Thursday, March 10
good
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, March 10
Clean and fast
Susan Graziadei
Wednesday, March 9
quick shopping
Ellen Cerritelli
Tuesday, March 8
If someone brings it up, I will talk but most likely just won't think ...
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons