100% Money Back

Fast & Free Shipping

1 year warranty

Compatible Olympus BCM-1 BCM-2 BCM-01 Charger for BLM-1 Battery

2 Reviews
$14.99$24.99

Condition:New
Availability:IN STOCK
Ships From:California, US
Will Ship:Wednesday, Jul 27
Warranty:1 Year

Buy a battery for your charger And get 10% off your order. Code: COMBO

Olympus PS-BLM1 / BLM-1 / BLM-01 Rechargeable Battery

New high-quality "smart" battery charger set including both wall charger and auto cigarette lighter adapter (car charger). World-traveler input voltage 110v-240v. Quick charging for PS-BLM1 or BLM-1 digital camera battery. Smart circuit design and LED indicators with automatic current control to protect battery from overcharging, short circuit, and electronic shock. Works wonderfully for:
Olympus C-5060 Wide
Olympus C-7070 Wide Zoom, C-7070WZ
Olympus CAMEDIA C-5060 Wide Zoom, C-5060WZ
Olympus CAMEDIA C-8080 Wide Zoom, C-8080WZ
Olympus E-1 Digital SLR, E1
Olympus E-3 Digital SLR, E3
Olympus E-30 Digital SLR, E30
Olympus Evolt E-300 SLR, E300
Olympus Evolt E-330 SLR, E330
Olympus Evolt E-500 SLR, E500
Olympus Evolt E-510 SLR, E510
Olympus Evolt E-520 SLR, E520
and more models.
100% compatible with Olympus BCM-1 / BCM1 / BCM-01 / BCM01 battery charger. Best charge the following following OEM battery part numbers and other compatible batteries:
Olympus PC-BLM1, PCBLM1, PS-BLM1, PSBLM1, BLM-1, BLM-01.

See what customers are saying about us
Douglas Graves
Wednesday, July 27
Quick and easily understood
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, July 26
very easy..
Diana Mathews
Tuesday, July 26
Good shopping
John Triska
Monday, July 25
good no problems
Larry Flett
Monday, July 25
very easy
Aliuska Udria
Sunday, July 24
Good
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, July 23
quick and easy
TED MILES
Friday, July 22
Ordering was a breeze. We will see about dekivery and product.
Chelsea
Friday, July 22
Quick and easy
Ivan Conrad
Thursday, July 21
easy to order
Robert Fellure
Thursday, July 21
good price & easy
Kenneth Jordan
Wednesday, July 20
Had the best delivery time and was in mid range of pricing
Joseph Warhola
Tuesday, July 19
Service was quick and easy couldn't appreciate that more
Anonymous Customer
Tuesday, July 19
Fast & Easy
Lynn Benny
Monday, July 18
Very easy to order
Scott Becker
Sunday, July 17
Smooth
Lee W
Sunday, July 17
Quick & safe
jack
Sunday, July 17
quick ordering and now we'll validate the shipping... cheers
Dale G Stachler
Sunday, July 17
Very easy
Linda McCoy
Saturday, July 16
Very convenient.
John C Etter
Friday, July 15
Easy for a tech caveman!
Arnold
Friday, July 15
Oreder proceesing was super easy.
Mary Weaver
Friday, July 15
Very good, it was soooo easy I will be awaiting my order.
E. Proulx
Wednesday, July 13
was glad to find your site and will consider using again for future ba...
Anonymous Customer
Wednesday, July 13
good selection and easy website to navigate
Mitchell Ainsworth
Tuesday, July 12
Good
Ted Love
Tuesday, July 12
GOOD
Percy Simpson
Monday, July 11
I was able to find what I needed and it was quick into the point.
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, July 10
Quiick and clear ordering
Stan Mrowka
Saturday, July 9
Moved right along
Darius VanHorn
Thursday, July 7
I found exactly what I needed for a very good
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, July 7
HI
M. Crespo
Tuesday, July 5
liked the 12 month warranty.
JOSE LEONIDAS YSABEL BENCOSME
Monday, July 4
Was a greatful experience shopping with You
Angela L Ryden
Sunday, July 3
It was easy to order and also the discount helps.
Kelley C Watson
Sunday, July 3
Hopefully i ordered the right battery for my old casio
Venice R Garner
Sunday, July 3
Hopefully this spare battery will make my photo experiences better.
noriko kampfschulte
Sunday, July 3
thanks
Mark Hurst
Saturday, July 2
Very good shopping experience!
Wayne D Hallenback
Saturday, July 2
Thank you
Stephanie
Saturday, July 2
easy to order
John Etter
Friday, July 1
Hope it is the right product
Martin Clark
Thursday, June 30
Found exactly what I was looking for.
David E Mason
Wednesday, June 29
ordering process good - will reserve further comment until product rec...
Paul
Wednesday, June 29
excellent
Kathy Gordon
Tuesday, June 28
super easy to order!
Marge Cistulli
Monday, June 27
I sure hope it works in my camera
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, June 26
slay
Darlene Hedrick
Saturday, June 25
N/A
Sharon Mallett
Saturday, June 25
Thanks for product availability. Amazon Prime wanted 49.00. The camera...
Anonymous Customer
Saturday, June 25
I will review according to wether I get what I paid for
H.Hollister Cantus
Saturday, June 25
No Problems
Abdenego Ramirez
Wednesday, June 22
Very nice
Bernard Sopko
Wednesday, June 22
good
thomas l. buckner
Tuesday, June 21
Very easy in shopping.
Rhonda Harvey
Tuesday, June 21
Quick and easy!
Richard Gough
Saturday, June 18
Good service to the point did not try to sell some thing else Richard
michael kaplan
Friday, June 17
So far, all's good.
Gerard Abbatello
Thursday, June 16
So far so Good. I will reserve further judgement for when I receive t...
Ruth Bebee
Thursday, June 16
I tried to call your phone number twice. It rang in excess of 5 minut...
Debbie Jantzen
Wednesday, June 15
found exactly what I needed quickly
Neil Goehring
Wednesday, June 15
None maybe that'll satisfy
Amber Johnston
Friday, June 10
Easy to use and quick to set up
Marc Starcke
Friday, June 10
Great so far!
William Church
Thursday, June 9
Good
HANS SCHNELL
Wednesday, June 8
o0k
David
Wednesday, June 8
Basic process with few issues.
Stephen Cerutti
Monday, June 6
I wwill reserve comment until I receive timely delivery of my order
Toci
Sunday, June 5
Quick and easy way to order replacement batteries.
Pat Gow
Friday, June 3
great
Leigh Wingate
Thursday, June 2
Easy to find what I need.
Anonymous Customer
Thursday, June 2
Fast and efficient
A Buria-Hellbeck
Wednesday, June 1
So far excellent experience.
russell jennings
Wednesday, June 1
Great site, easy too use !
Michael Kozeliski
Monday, May 30
thanks
James W. Malay Jr
Monday, May 30
Had to resubmit.
J. Merritt
Monday, May 30
Easy to order
David Hauger
Sunday, May 29
Easy to order
David
Sunday, May 29
Easy to order
Amy Edwards
Saturday, May 28
Quick and easy
JZ
Saturday, May 28
Ordered battery, but will return to provide feedback on item quality
Tina Wise
Saturday, May 28
Thanks for having my needed item.
Roberta Stover
Saturday, May 28
Easy and quick and informative
Laura Rebecca Hinds
Wednesday, May 25
It seemed fine. I appreciated that I didn't have to make some new addi...
Louis Fossessca
Tuesday, May 24
Very easy and quick buy
Tammy Marie Wright
Monday, May 23
I'll really tell you when the order arrives. Too soon to tell.
Susan Howard
Saturday, May 21
The item I was looking for on that site was very easy to find. It was ...
Lew Campbell
Thursday, May 19
Easy website & ordering process.
Jessie Raines
Wednesday, May 18
Quick and easy.
Jason mckinnon
Wednesday, May 18
Helpful
Erica Struble
Sunday, May 15
Glad I found this battery.
Joe Briley
Friday, May 13
Excellent website. Products easy to find.
Jaxine Underwood
Friday, May 13
Easy to order
Russ
Thursday, May 12
Easy to use site and good pricing.
Heidi Bunnell
Tuesday, May 10
website is user friendly. Thank you!
Phil Schoenthal
Tuesday, May 10
This is my 1st time, thus far. I dig the free shipping.
Anonymous Customer
Sunday, May 8
ok
Estelio Breto
Sunday, May 8
It was quick and eassy.... great
Gordon knopp
Saturday, May 7
Wonderful web site, easy-to-use
Paul Wilson
Saturday, May 7
Quick and easy ordering process.
Contact UsCustomer service from real people
Phone Number1 (844) 915-4012
Monday - Friday6am - 9pm (CT)
Website Security
Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons